Rest of the World sorted by country

Australia

Date Location Event Highlights
16 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 18 Aug (Sun) Australia - Gold Coast Pacific Airshow
19 Oct 2024 (Sat) - 20 Oct (Sun) Australia - Temora Warbirds Downunder

Bahrain

Date Location Event Highlights
13 Nov 2024 (Wed) - 15 Nov (Fri) Bahrain - Sakhir Air Base Bahrain International Airshow BIAS

China

Date Location Event Highlights
12 Nov 2024 (Tue) - 17 Nov (Sun) China - Zhuhai Airshow China

Egypt

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Sep 2024 (Mon) - 5 Sep (Thu) Egypt - El Alamein IAP Egypt airshow

Indonesia

Date Location Event Highlights
18 Sep 2024 (Wed) - 21 Sep (Sat) Indonesia - Nugrah Rai Bali Air Show

Iran

Date Location Event Highlights
15 Dec 2024 (Sun) - 22 Dec (Sun) Iran - Kish Island Iran International Air Show

Japan

Date Location Event Highlights
25 Aug 2024 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Matsushima Air Festival
15 Sep 2024 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Chitose Air Festival
23 Sep 2024 (Mon) Japan - JASDF Komatsu Air Base Festival
6 Oct 2024 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Ashiya Air Festival
3 Nov 2024 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Iruma Air Festival
24 Nov 2024 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Tsuiki Air Festival
8 Dec 2024 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Naha Air Base Festival

Morocco

Date Location Event Highlights
30 Oct 2024 (Wed) - 2 Nov (Sat) Morocco - Marrakech Airport Marrakech Airshow

Oman

Date Location Event Highlights
24 Sep 2024 (Tue) - 28 Sep (Sat) Oman - Salalah Airshow

South Africa

Date Location Event Highlights
18 Sep 2024 (Wed) - 22 Sep (Sun) South Africa - AFB Waterkloof Africa Aerospace & Defence - AAD

South Korea

Date Location Event Highlights
24 Oct 2024 (Thu) - 27 Oct (Sun) South Korea - Sacheon Airport Gyeongnam Sacheon Aerospace Expo

Tunisia

Date Location Event Highlights
20 Nov 2024 (Wed) - 24 Nov (Sun) Tunisia - Djerba–Zarzis International IADE Tunisia

United Arab Emirates

Date Location Event Highlights
29 Oct 2024 (Tue) - 31 Oct (Thu) United Arab Emirates - Al Bateen Abu Dhabi Air Expo
17 Nov 2025 (Mon) - 21 Nov (Fri) United Arab Emirates - Dubai Airshow

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble messageboard).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know! You can help us and other spotters with your information.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

0/255

Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more