Europe sorted by date

July 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
18 Jul 2024 (Thu) France - Palaves-les-Flots Show Aérien
19 Jul 2024 (Fri) France - Cap d’Agde Meeting aérien
19 Jul 2024 (Fri) - 21 Jul (Sun) United Kingdom - RAF Fairford Royal International Air Tattoo (RIAT)
20 Jul 2024 (Sat) United Kingdom - Old Warden Shuttleworth Summer Evening Air Show
20 Jul 2024 (Sat) - 21 Jul (Sun) Netherlands - Vliegveld Midden-Zeeland Zeeuwse Vliegdagen
22 Jul 2024 (Mon) - 26 Jul (Fri) United Kingdom - Farnborough Farnborough International Airshow
26 Jul 2024 (Fri) - 28 Jul (Sun) Spain - Playa San Lorenzo Festival Aéreo de Gijón
26 Jul 2024 (Fri) United Kingdom - Duxford Flying Days: The Americans
27 Jul 2024 (Sat) - 28 Jul (Sun) Belgium - Keiheuvel Fly-in
27 Jul 2024 (Sat) - 28 Jul (Sun) United Kingdom - Old Buckenham Airfield Air Show

August 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 3 Aug (Sat) Czechia - Hradec Králové Legends of the Sky Cancelled
3 Aug 2024 (Sat) United Kingdom - East Kirkby Air Show
3 Aug 2024 (Sat) Ireland - Bray Seafront Air Display
3 Aug 2024 (Sat) Romania - Constanta - Mihail-Kogalniceanu AFB Airshow
4 Aug 2024 (Sun) France - Mainfonds Coupe d'Europe de Montgolfières: Meeting Aérien
4 Aug 2024 (Sun) Ireland - Rush Harbour Air display
9 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 11 Aug (Sun) Germany - Bautzen-Litten Flugtage
10 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 11 Aug (Sun) United Kingdom - Blackpool Air Show
10 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 11 Aug (Sun) United Kingdom - Compton Abbas Golden Age of Aviation Air Show
11 Aug 2024 (Sun) United Kingdom - Old Warden Shuttleworth Family Weekend Air Show
15 Aug 2024 (Thu) Finland - Rovaniemi Airport Lapland Air Command Career Day
15 Aug 2024 (Thu) France - Plage du Mourillon Spectacle Aérien Toulon
15 Aug 2024 (Thu) - 18 Aug (Sun) United Kingdom - Eastbourne seafront International Airshow
16 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 18 Aug (Sun) Switzerland - Villeneuve Sonchaux ACRO Show
16 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 18 Aug (Sun) Germany - Koblenz / Winningen Bölkow and Friends Treff
16 Aug 2024 (Fri) France - Le Lavandou Spectacle Aérien
17 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 18 Aug (Sun) Belgium - Schaffen-Diest International Old Timer Fly-in
17 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 18 Aug (Sun) Switzerland - Flugplatz Dittingen Flugtage
17 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 18 Aug (Sun) Czechia - Cheb Letecký den Cheb
17 Aug 2024 (Sat) United Kingdom - Duxford Flying Evening
17 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 18 Aug (Sun) Netherlands - Lelystad Aviodrome Fly-in
22 Aug 2024 (Thu) - 23 Aug (Fri) United Kingdom - Clacton-on-Sea Air Show
23 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 25 Aug (Sun) Germany - Bonn-Hangelar Grumman Fly-in
23 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 24 Aug (Sat) France - Albert – Picardie Meeting International de la Somme - Hauts de France
23 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 25 Aug (Sun) Hungary - Kecskemét International Air Show
24 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 25 Aug (Sun) Austria - Schärding-Suben Flugtage
24 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 25 Aug (Sun) Belgium - Airfield Malle Fly-In Oostmalle
24 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 25 Aug (Sun) Belgium - Kiewit Aero Kiewit
24 Aug 2024 (Sat) Netherlands - Texel Fly-in
24 Aug 2024 (Sat) Sweden - Ronneby F17 Flygdag / Aviation day
24 Aug 2024 (Sat) Slovakia - Jasna UL Experimental Air Race
25 Aug 2024 (Sun) France - Sarlat - Domme Meeting Aérien
25 Aug 2024 (Sun) United Kingdom - Little Gransden Little Gransden Air & Car Show
26 Aug 2024 (Mon) United Kingdom - East Kirkby Warbirds of WW2
27 Aug 2024 (Tue) France - Plages du Prado Show Aérien Marseille
30 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 31 Aug (Sat) Switzerland - Emmen Air Spirit Cancelled
30 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 1 Sep (Sun) United Kingdom - Foxlands Farm The Victory Show
30 Aug 2024 (Fri) Poland - 22.BLT Malbork Swieto 22.BLT
30 Aug 2024 (Fri) - 31 Aug (Sat) Romania - https://www.otopeniairshow.ro/ Bucharest International Air Show (BIAS)
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) Belgium - Goetsenhoven Fly-In Goetsenhoven-Tienen
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 1 Sep (Sun) Germany - Wershofen-Eifel Flugplatzfest Cancelled
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 1 Sep (Sun) Germany - Gatow Luftwaffenmuseum Flugplatzfest
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) United Kingdom - Duxford Flying Days: 19 Squadron
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 1 Sep (Sun) United Kingdom - Old Warden Shuttleworth Flying Proms
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) Sweden - Trollhättan-Vänersborg Fyrstads Flygplats 40 år
31 Aug 2024 (Sat) - 1 Sep (Sun) Slovakia - Malacky-Kuchyna Slovak International Air Fest (SIAF) Cancelled

September 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
1 Sep 2024 (Sun) France - Cambrai - Niergnies Meeting des Ailes de Cambrai
1 Sep 2024 (Sun) Netherlands - Eindhoven EAC-m fly-in
1 Sep 2024 (Sun) Norway - Notodden Telemark Airshow
6 Sep 2024 (Fri) - 7 Sep (Sat) Austria - Zeltweg AirPower
6 Sep 2024 (Fri) - 8 Sep (Sun) Spain - Torre del Mar Festival Aéreo Internacional Torre del Mar
7 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 8 Sep (Sun) Belgium - Brasschaat airfield Flying Festival
7 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 8 Sep (Sun) Switzerland - Bern Electric Fly-in
7 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 8 Sep (Sun) Switzerland - Schaffhausen Flüügerfäscht Schmerlat
7 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 8 Sep (Sun) United Kingdom - Portrush / Portstewart Northern Ireland International Airshow
7 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 8 Sep (Sun) Slovakia - Kosice Letecké Dni Košického Kraja / Airshow
8 Sep 2024 (Sun) France - Pouilly en Auxois Show Aérien / Aeromobile
8 Sep 2024 (Sun) France - Plage de Trestraou Patrouille de France Démo Perros-Guirec
12 Sep 2024 (Thu) United Kingdom - St. Aubin's Bay Jersey International Air Display
13 Sep 2024 (Fri) - 14 Sep (Sat) Hungary - Szeged Szeged International Airshow
13 Sep 2024 (Fri) - 14 Sep (Sat) Italy - Jesolo Jesolo European Airshow
14 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 15 Sep (Sun) France - Melun - Villaroche Paris Villaroche Air Legend
14 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 15 Sep (Sun) United Kingdom - Duxford Battle of Britain airshow
14 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 15 Sep (Sun) Greece - Tanagra Air Show
14 Sep 2024 (Sat) Netherlands - Teuge AirFair
14 Sep 2024 (Sat) Romania - Saule?ti-Deva EIAC : closing air show
15 Sep 2024 (Sun) Italy - Lignano Sabbiadoro W Lignano Air Show
20 Sep 2024 (Fri) Belgium - Kleine Brogel Sanicole International Airshow/spottersday
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) Belgium - Leopoldsburg Sanicole International Airshow
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) Czechia - Ostrava Leoš Janácek NATO Days
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) France - Carcassonne Meeting Aérien Des Étoiles et des Ailes
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) United Kingdom - Sywell Aerodrome Sywell Classic Pistons & Props
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) Netherlands - Ginkelse Heide Arnhem Airborne Landings Commemoration
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) Poland - 32.BLT Lask Swieto 32.BLT Lask
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) Romania - Cluj Aeroexpofest
21 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) Türkiye - Sivrihisar Air Park Sivrihisar Hava Gösterileri (SHG Airshow)
22 Sep 2024 (Sun) France - Laval - Entrammes Laval Aéro Show
22 Sep 2024 (Sun) Italy - Lungomare Marina di Palo Ladispoli airshow
28 Sep 2024 (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) France - BA125 Istres 90 years French Air Force Airshow

October 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
3 Oct 2024 (Thu) - 6 Oct (Sun) Italy - Reggio Emilia Volare Airshow
4 Oct 2024 (Fri) - 6 Oct (Sun) France - Issoire - Le Broc Festival Aérien Cervolix
5 Oct 2024 (Sat) United Kingdom - Duxford Flying Finale
6 Oct 2024 (Sun) France - La-Roche-Sur-Yon International aerial demonstration / 80th liberation of Liberation of Vendée Cancelled
6 Oct 2024 (Sun) United Kingdom - Old Warden Shuttleworth Race Day
13 Oct 2024 (Sun) France - Saint Jean de Luz Patrouille de France Démo St Jean de Luz

November 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
4 Nov 2024 (Mon) Italy - Altare della Patria Festa delle Forze Armate
4 Nov 2024 (Mon) - 7 Nov (Thu) Netherlands - Amsterdam European Rotors

June 2025

Date Location Event Highlights
15 Jun 2025 (Sun) Denmark - RDAF Aalborg Air Show

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble messageboard).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know! You can help us and other spotters with your information.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

0/255

Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more