Rest of the World sorted by date

March 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
1 Mar 2024 (Fri) - 3 Mar (Sun) Australia - Shellharbour Airport Airshows Downunder Shellharbour
4 Mar 2024 (Mon) - 5 Mar (Tue) Philippines - Clark AFB Black Eagles Airshow, PhAFand RoKAF flyby
10 Mar 2024 (Sun) Australia - Tyabb Airport Tyabb Air Show
10 Mar 2024 (Sun) Australia - Lake Boga Lake Boga Airshow & Splash In
23 Mar 2024 (Sat) - 24 Mar (Sun) Australia - Scone and Upper Hunter Airport Warbirds Over Scone
23 Mar 2024 (Sat) Japan - JASDF Kumagaya Static show
29 Mar 2024 (Fri) - 31 Mar (Sun) New Zealand - Wanaka Warbirds Over Wanaka

April 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
9 Apr 2024 (Tue) - 14 Apr (Sun) Chile - Santiago Int'l Airport FIDAE
18 Apr 2024 (Thu) - 21 Apr (Sun) Australia - Corowa Airport 50th Anniversary AAAA National Fly-in
27 Apr 2024 (Sat) - 28 Apr (Sun) Australia - West Sale Anzac Weekend Airshow

May 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
5 May 2024 (Sun) Japan - USMC/Iwakunni Air show
18 May 2024 (Sat) - 19 May (Sun) Japan - JASDF Yokota Air show
23 May 2024 (Thu) - 26 May (Sun) Kazakhstan - Astana Int'l / 611th Air Base KADEX Kazakhstan Defence Expo Cancelled
25 May 2024 (Sat) - 26 May (Sun) Australia - Warnervale Airport Central Coast Airshow
29 May 2024 (Wed) - 2 Jun (Sun) Tunisia - Djerba–Zarzis International IADE Tunisia rescheduled

September 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Sep 2024 (Mon) - 5 Sep (Thu) Egypt - El Alamein IAP Egypt airshow
18 Sep 2024 (Wed) - 21 Sep (Sat) Indonesia - Nugrah Rai Bali Air Show
18 Sep 2024 (Wed) - 22 Sep (Sun) South Africa - AFB Waterkloof Africa Aerospace & Defence - AAD

October 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
19 Oct 2024 (Sat) - 20 Oct (Sun) Australia - Temora Warbirds Downunder
24 Oct 2024 (Thu) - 27 Oct (Sun) South Korea - Sacheon Airport Gyeongnam Sacheon Aerospace Expo
29 Oct 2024 (Tue) - 31 Oct (Thu) United Arab Emirates - Al Bateen Abu Dhabi Air Expo

November 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
12 Nov 2024 (Tue) - 17 Nov (Sun) China - Zhuhai Airshow China
13 Nov 2024 (Wed) - 15 Nov (Fri) Bahrain - Sakhir Air Base Bahrain International Airshow BIAS
20 Nov 2024 (Wed) - 24 Nov (Sun) Tunisia - Djerba–Zarzis International IADE Tunisia

December 2024

Date Location Event Highlights
15 Dec 2024 (Sun) - 22 Dec (Sun) Iran - Kish Island Iran International Air Show

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble messageboard).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know!
You can help us and other spotters with your information.

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more

 

Follow us and keep in touch