USA & Canada sorted by country

Canada

Date Location Event Highlights
25 Jun 2021 (Fri) - 27 Jun (Sun) Canada - St. Thomas (ON) International Air Show
26 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 27 Jun (Sun) Canada - CFB Bagotville (QC) Spectacle Aérien International de Bagotville
6 Aug 2021 (Fri) - 8 Aug (Sun) Canada - Abbotsford (BC) Airshow
20 Aug 2021 (Fri) - 22 Aug (Sun) Canada - Villeneuve (AB) Airshow
28 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 29 Aug (Sun) Canada - London International (ON) Airshow
4 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 6 Sep (Mon) Canada - Canadian National Exhibition (ON) Air Show (CIAS 21)
10 Sep 2021 (Fri) - 12 Sep (Sun) Canada - Gatineau (QC) Airshow

United States of America

Date Location Event Highlights
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) - 11 Apr (Sun) USA - NAS Jacksonville (FL) NAS JAX Air Show
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) - 11 Apr (Sun) USA - Tyndall AFB (FL) Gulf Coast Salute - Tyndall AFB Air Show
13 Apr 2021 (Tue) - 18 Apr (Sun) USA - Lakeland (FL) Sun 'n Fun Fly-In
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) - 18 Apr (Sun) USA - Space Coast Regional Airport (FL) Warbird AirShow
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) - 25 Apr (Sun) USA - MCAS Beaufort (SC) Air Show
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) - 25 Apr (Sun) USA - Davis-Monthan AFB (AZ) Thunder and Lightning over Arizona
1 May 2021 (Sat) - 2 May (Sun) USA - NAS Corpus Christi (TX) Wings Over South Texas
1 May 2021 (Sat) - 2 May (Sun) USA - Rosecrans ANGB (MO) Airshow
8 May 2021 (Sat) - 9 May (Sun) USA - Fort Lauderdale (FL) Air Show
8 May 2021 (Sat) - 9 May (Sun) USA - Barksdale AFB (LA) Air Show - Barksdale AFB Open House
15 May 2021 (Sat) - 16 May (Sun) USA - Dobbins ARB (GA) Wings Over Atlanta
21 May 2021 (Fri) - 23 May (Sun) USA - Portland-Hillsboro (OR) Air Show - Hillsboro
22 May 2021 (Sat) - 23 May (Sun) USA - Falcon Field (GA) Air Show
26 May 2021 (Wed) - 28 May (Fri) USA - U.S. Naval Academy (MD) U.S. Naval Academy Blue Angels
29 May 2021 (Sat) - 30 May (Sun) USA - Arnold Palmer (PA) Air Show
29 May 2021 (Sat) - 30 May (Sun) USA - South Beach (FL) Air & Sea Show
29 May 2021 (Sat) - 30 May (Sun) USA - Jones Beach State Park (NY) Air Show at Jones Beach
4 Jun 2021 (Fri) - 6 Jun (Sun) USA - Reading (PA) World War II Weekend
5 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 6 Jun (Sun) USA - Bolingbrook's Clow (IL) Cavalcade of Planes
5 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 6 Jun (Sun) USA - Smyrna (TN) Air Show
5 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 7 Jun (Mon) USA - Chennault (LA) Airshow
12 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 13 Jun (Sun) USA - Fairchild AFB (WA) Skyfest
12 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 13 Jun (Sun) USA - La Crosse Municipal (WI) Airfest
18 Jun 2021 (Fri) - 19 Jun (Sat) USA - Grant County (WA) Air Show
19 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 20 Jun (Sun) USA - Tinker AFB (OK) Star Spangled Salute
19 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 20 Jun (Sun) USA - Niagara Falls ARS (NY) Open House
22 Jun 2021 (Tue) - 26 Jun (Sat) USA - William T. Piper Memorial (PA) Journey Fly-In
26 Jun 2021 (Sat) - 27 Jun (Sun) USA - Duluth (MN) Air & Aviation Expo
3 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 4 Jul (Sun) USA - West Grand Traverse Bay (MI) Air Show
3 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 4 Jul (Sun) USA - Tacoma Narrows Airport (WA) Gig Harbor Wings & Wheels
3 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 4 Jul (Sun) USA - New Century AirCenter (KS) Air Show
10 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 11 Jul (Sun) USA - Pensacola Beach (FL) Air Show
10 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 11 Jul (Sun) USA - Dayton (OH) Air Show
24 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 25 Jul (Sun) USA - Fargo Hector (ND) AirSho
24 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 25 Jul (Sun) USA - Bradford Beach (WI) Air & Water Show
26 Jul 2021 (Mon) - 1 Aug (Sun) USA - Wittman (WI) EAA Air Venture Oshkosh
30 Jul 2021 (Fri) - 1 Aug (Sun) USA - McMinnville (OR) Air Show
31 Jul 2021 (Sat) - 1 Aug (Sun) USA - Eielson AFB (AK) Air Show
6 Aug 2021 (Fri) - 8 Aug (Sun) USA - Lake Washington (WA) Air Show
7 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 8 Aug (Sun) USA - Willow Run (MI) Thunder Over Michigan
13 Aug 2021 (Fri) - 15 Aug (Sun) USA - Greenwood Lake Airport (NJ) Greenwood Lake Air Show
13 Aug 2021 (Fri) - 15 Aug (Sun) USA - Arlington (WA) Fly-In
14 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 15 Aug (Sun) USA - Barnes ANGB (MA) International Air Show
14 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 15 Aug (Sun) USA - Owensboro (KY) Air Show
21 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 22 Aug (Sun) USA - Camarillo (CA) Air Show
21 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 22 Aug (Sun) USA - Lake Michigan Lakefront (IL) Air & Water Show
27 Aug 2021 (Fri) - 28 Aug (Sat) USA - Madras (OR) Airshow
28 Aug 2021 (Sat) - 29 Aug (Sun) USA - Gowen Field (ID) Air Show
4 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 5 Sep (Sun) USA - JB Cape Cod (MA) Airshow & Open House
4 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 6 Sep (Mon) USA - Burke Lakefront (OH) Air Show
11 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 12 Sep (Sun) USA - Pease ANGB (NH) Airshow & Open House
11 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 12 Sep (Sun) USA - Midland (TX) AIRSHO
15 Sep 2021 (Wed) - 19 Sep (Sun) USA - Reno Stead (NV) Reno National Championship Air Races
18 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 19 Sep (Sun) USA - NAS Oceana (VA) Air Show
18 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 19 Sep (Sun) USA - Montrose (CO) static display
25 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 26 Sep (Sun) USA - Crawford County (IL) Airshow
25 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 26 Sep (Sun) USA - Mather (CA) Airshow
25 Sep 2021 (Sat) - 26 Sep (Sun) USA - MCAS Miramar (CA) Air Show
2 Oct 2021 (Sat) - 3 Oct (Sun) USA - Huntington Beach (CA) Airshow
8 Oct 2021 (Fri) - 10 Oct (Sun) USA - Waterfront San Francisco (CA) Air Show
9 Oct 2021 (Sat) - 10 Oct (Sun) USA - Ellington Field (TX) Air Show
15 Oct 2021 (Fri) - 17 Oct (Sun) USA - William J Fox (CA) Air Show
16 Oct 2021 (Sat) - 17 Oct (Sun) USA - Northern Colorado (CO) Air Show
23 Oct 2021 (Sat) - 24 Oct (Sun) USA - Fort Worth Alliance (TX) Air Show
30 Oct 2021 (Sat) - 31 Oct (Sun) USA - Richard B. Russell (GA) Wings Over North Georgia
5 Nov 2021 (Fri) - 6 Nov (Sat) USA - Sherman Field (FL) Open House - Blue Angels Homecoming Air Show

This Showdates overview is sponsored by 4Aviation
Check their website for organised trips to interesting airshows and more.

 

EUROPEAN DEMOTEAMS (non exhaustive)

Breitling Jet Team L-39 Estonia website
Midnight Hawks Hawk Finland website
Cartouche-Doré Epsilon France website
Patrouille de France Alphajet France website
OV-10 Bronco OV-10B F-AZKM France website
Rafale Solo Display Team Rafale France website
Team Zeus F-16C Greece website
Frecce Tricolore MB339A/PAN Italy website
Baltic Bees L-39 Latvia website
Dutch Thunder Yaks Yak-52/Su-29 The Netherlands website
Bialo Czerwone Iskry Iskra Poland website
Russkkiye Vityazi (Russian Knights) Su-30SM/Su-35 Russia website
Strizhi (Swifts) MiG-29/MiG-29UB Russia website
Patrulla Aguila C-101 Spain website
Patrulla ASPA EC120B Spain website
Swedish Air Force Historic Flight various Sweden website
Patrouille Suisse F-5E Switzerland website
PC-7 Team PC-7 Switzerland website
Team Ali S2A Turkey website
Soloturk F-16C Turkey website
Battle of Britain Memorial Flight various WWII United Kingdom website
Chinook Chinook United Kingdom website
Typhoon Typhoon United Kingdom website
Sally-B B-17 United Kingdom website
Fireflies RV4 (2*) United Kingdom website

 

DEMOTEAMS OUTSIDE EUROPE

Blue Angles F/A-18C/D United States website
Thunderbirds F-16C/D United States website
F-35A Display Team F-35A United States website
CF-18 Demo team CF-18 Canada website
Snow Birds CT-114 Canada website
Esquadrilla De Fumaca EMB312 Brazil website
Royal Jordanian Falcons EA300LP Jordan website
The Sherdils K-8 Pakistan website
Silver Falcons PC-7 South Africa website

 

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble forum).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know!
You can help us and other spotters with your information.

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more

 

Follow us and keep in touch